DraftStreet, Draft Day, DraftKings, etc.

Fantasy Sports

DraftStreet, Draft Day, DraftKings, etc.

Postby Durden » 29 Oct 2013, 14:26

Anyone here play daily fantasy sports on any of those sites? I started playing on DraftStreet and Draft Day within the last year, and have been doing pretty well. Was curious if anyone here plays? I get links to the free contests on DraftStreet all the time, too, and figured I would pass them along. Matthew Berry (ESPN) hosts them, so it's always fun to try and beat that guy. There are usually hundreds of people in the free contests, but if you finish in the Top 100, you get one of the cash prizes.

NFL - http://www.draftstreet.com/l/fr_BERRY_as.aspx?pid=118&r=5star&subid=pool

NBA - http://www.draftstreet.com/l/fr_nba2013.aspx?r=5star&pid=275&subid=pool

NHL - http://www.draftstreet.com/l/fr_nhl2013.aspx?r=5star&pid=411&subid=pool
i used to be commander and chief of my pimp ship.

2008 Who's Now
BSMB: poor nerf. You had a fine year. One and DUN, yo.
Durden
Smartest Guy In The Room

Re: DraftStreet, Draft Day, DraftKings, etc.

Postby the cheese » 29 Oct 2013, 14:35

Durden wrote:Anyone here play daily fantasy sports on any of those sites? I started playing on DraftStreet and Draft Day within the last year, and have been doing pretty well. Was curious if anyone here plays? I get links to the free contests on DraftStreet all the time, too, and figured I would pass them along. Matthew Berry (ESPN) hosts them, so it's always fun to try and beat that guy. There are usually hundreds of people in the free contests, but if you finish in the Top 100, you get one of the cash prizes.

NFL - http://www.draftstreet.com/l/fr_BERRY_as.aspx?pid=118&r=5star&subid=pool

NBA - http://www.draftstreet.com/l/fr_nba2013.aspx?r=5star&pid=275&subid=pool

NHL - http://www.draftstreet.com/l/fr_nhl2013.aspx?r=5star&pid=411&subid=pool